Niswarth, a charity for specially abled and Underprivileged Tribals working in North Bengal and Assam had organised a program at Orchid Uttoroyan today.18 members of Niswarth were given Momentos for their selfless work with the organization for over 16 yrs. Dignitaries present were Rotary members from Uttoroyan Mr.K K Singh, Mr. R P Choudhary Mr.Naresh Agarwal, Mr. Sunil Sinha, Mr. Raghuvansh Prasad, Mr.Rajah Banerjee,GST Commisioner Mrs.Meenu Kunar, DCP Mr Abhisekh Gupta,Mrs.Sweta Tiwari, Mr. Sushil Mitruka, Mr.Arun Singal Mr.Niraj Sirohi, Dr Prveen Reddy, Mrs Sangeeta Reddy, Mr Anup & Monu Mehra,Mr.Samit Sarkar, Mr.Paramjeet Singh, Mr. Suresh Thapa, and many others attended. Date12th February 2023

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× Offline Donation!